2021 Shrine Show

Best of Show

Michael Anderson – Cahokia Ponds

Shrine Director’s Award

Linda Rawson – Caspersen Boardwalk

Kerchner Memorial Watercolor Award

Marty Spears – The Yellow Vase

Dave Cornell Award for Composition

Peggy Derhake – HarmoniZEN

Awards of Excellence

Deborah Horrell – Leaf After Rain Beyond the 12th Dimension

Shelia Holloman Woodruff – Apple Boat

Tatyana Robberts – Serenity

Agatha Klym – Sip of Verbena

Carolyn Karasek Needles – Marigold

Awards of Merit

Karen Miller – Water Lilies

Kim Depigian – Alegria

Ana Sumner – Summer Day Dreams

Susan Rogers – Summer at the Weingarten

Ron Vivod – Friends in the Garden

Awards of Recognition

Deborah Williams – Earth Day Dance

Murella Bosse – The Refugee

Sharon Campese – Wondering Angels

Linda Gruchala – Anna Maria Sunset

Rose Mary Steuer – St. Andrew Kim Tae-gon First Priest of Korea & Martyr.

oil painting cahokia mounds in yellow and blue
Scroll to Top