You can contact the GEAG Officers & Board directly to their GEAG E-mail accounts

President Karen Romani president@geag.net  
Vice President Anne Mongiovi vicepresident@geag.net 
Treasurer Kevin Brundage treasurer@geag.net
Secretary Kim Ferguson secretary@geag.net
Program Chair Kathy Gomric program@geag.net
Membership Chair Karen Miller membership@geag.net
 Workshops Chair Beth Meier workshop@geag.net
 Exhibits Chair Suzy Kuntz exhibits@geag.net
 
Publicity Lois Holthaus publicity@geag.net
 
Newsletter Editor Billy Dame newsletter@geag.net
Webmaster Michael Waligorski web@geag.net

Or use our Form Mailer

First Name:

Last Name :

Email:

Comments:

.

Mail Inquires:
GEAG
P.O. Box 4590
Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Contact GEAG by e-mail at our
Contact the Guild page